2013 Kansas Championship Ranch Rodeo (Official Results)

Medicine Lodge, Kansas | September 27 & 28, 2013

Congratulations to the winning Ranch Team – Lonesome Pine Ranch!

Bud Higgs, Frank Higgs, Chris Potter, Brian Peak, Makenzie Higgs, Troy Higgs

Second Place Ranch Team (Qualified) – Arndt Ranch & Bailey Ranch

Ryan Arndt, Mike Arndt, Josh Lilly, Wes Bailey, Glen Collinge, Richell Bailey

Third Place Ranch Team – Robbins Ranch & Massey Cattle

Adrian Vogel, Billy Lauer, Grady Gibb, Colt Massey, Jason Gibson

Fourth Place Ranch Team – Lazy B Ranch & Huseman Ranch

Eric Bohl, Scott Bohl, Austin Rathbun, Mark Huseman, Clayton Huseman, Cole George

Fifth Place Ranch Team – KW Cattle & Diamond E Ranch

Nathan Wells, Jeff Madison, Coy Hyer, Kolby Stock, Andy Eck, Travis Duncan

Top Hand – Chris Potter

Lonesome Pine Ranch

Top Horse – “QR I’ll Be Red Now”

Owned/Ridden by T.J. Haden, Haden Ranch