2015 Kansas Champion Ranch Rodeo Results

Medicine Lodge, KS | September 25 & 26

Congratulations to the Winning Ranch Team – Lonesome Pine Ranch

Full results:

Winning Ranch Team – Lonesome Pine Ranch

Bud Higgs, Frank Higgs, Troy Higgs, MaKenzie Higgs, Chris Potter, Travis Duncan

Second Place Team Ranch Team (Qualified for 2015 WCRR) –
Keith Cattle & Robbins Cattle

Justin Keith, Brian Keith, Clay Wilson, Adrian Vogel, Billy Lauer, Connor Grokett

Third Place Ranch Team – Scribner Ranch & Diamond P Ranch

David Scribner, John Scribner, Doug Scribner, Daniel Scribner, Paul Osgood

Fourth Place Ranch Team – Lazy B Ranch

Eric Bohl, Scott Bohl, Austin Rathbun, Clint Donley, Wayne Bohl

Fifth Place Ranch Team – Arndt Ranch & Bailey Ranch

Ryan Arndt, Mike Arndt, Josh Lilly, Wes Bailey, Glen Collinge, Richell Bailey

Top Hand – Austin Rathbun

Lazy B Ranch

Top Horse – “Pattys Blue Valentine”

Ridden/Owned by Justin Keith
Keith Ranch & Robbins Ranch