2016 Kansas Championship Ranch Rodeo Results

Medicine Lodge, KS | Sept. 23 & 24, 2016

Winning Ranch Team – Lonesome Pine Ranch (Previously qualified for the WCRR)

Bud Higgs, Troy Higgs, Chris Potter, Travis Duncan, MaKenzie Higgs, & Frank Higgs

Second Place Ranch Team – Arndt Ranch & Bailey Ranch (Previously qualified for the WCRR)

Ryan Arndt, Mike Arndt, Josh Lilley, Wes Bailey, Richell Bailey, & Glen Collinge

Third Place Ranch Team – Lazy B Ranch (Receives invitation to the WCRR)

Eric Bohl, Scott Bohl, Austin Rathbun, Clint Donley, Wayne Bohl, Rhett Bohl

Fourth Place Ranch Team – Scribner Ranch & Diamond P Ranch

John Scribner, David Scribner, Daniel Scribner, Paul Osgood, & Derek West

Fifth Place Ranch Team – Stock Ranch & Diamond E Ranch

Kolby Stock, Coy Hyer, Andy Eck, Troy Felt, Colton Eck

AQHA Top Horse – Colonel Paddy ridden by Clint Donley

Lazy B Ranch

Top Hand – Chris Potter

Lonesome Pine Ranch


Don’t miss out on the action! Stay up to date on the latest updates and results of the 2016 rodeo season.