2016 OCA Range Roundup Results

Guthrie, OK | August 26 & 27, 2016

Winning Ranch Team (tied) – Beebe Livestock & McCoy Ranch (received invite to the 21st WCRR)

Shad Beebe, Evan Wells, Israel Guerreo, John Crowder, Zary May, Jet McCoy

Winning Ranch Team (tied) – Drummond Land & Cattle

Tim Drummond, Ladd Drummond, Caleb Drummond, Josh Sellers, John Miller, Cameron Compton

Second Place Ranch Team – Daube Cattle & Hall Ranch

Cody Bud Walker, Jimmy Walker, Whitney Hall, Bart Nichols, Cory Trammel, Steve Alcorn

Third Place Ranch Team – Whitmire Land & Cattle

TJ Mills, Jake McCall, Tanner Davis, Keith Sumner, Casey Piguet

Fourth Place Ranch Team – MD Kelly Ranch

Lee Patterson, Josh Morgan, Chester Brooks, Jerry Gamble, Denver Kilcrease, Kylee Patterson

Fifth/Sixth Place Ranch Team (tied) – Alfalfa County Land & Cattle

Ed Bricker, Patrick Browning, Tyler Mead, Tyler Bode, Gracie Bricker, Sophie Bricker

Fifth/Sixth Place Ranch Team (tied) – Buford Ranches – Osage County

John Holloway, Doug Branch, Chad Ray, Riley Holloway, George Henry, Austin Holloway

Top Horse – Ridden by Shad Beebe

Beebe Livestock & McCoy Ranch

Top Hand – Tanner (TJ) Davis

Whitmire Land & Cattle


Don’t miss out on the action! Stay up to date on the latest updates and results of the 2016 rodeo season.