Grab the Gold Ranch Rodeo Results, Clovis, NM

April 19, 2013

We had a great time opening up the 2013 Ranch Rodeo Sanctioned Season from the Working Ranch Cowboys Association! If you were there, please comment at the bottom of the page. Or share your photos on Facebook or Twitter.

Congrats to Monroe Timberlake and Smith Ranches for punching a ticket to the 18th World Championship Ranch Rodeo!

DSCN3399 DSCN3401 DSCN3404 IMG_0791 IMG_0801 (1)

Winning WRCA Ranch Team – Monroe Timberlake Ranch & Smith

Monroe Timberlake, Blain Bradley, Jared Jewkes, Casey Hatley, Olin Borg

Second Place Ranch Team – Schneeman Ranch & Middleton Ranch

Colby Schneeman, Elwyn McCleskey, Jed Middleton, Seth Smithson, Brad

Third Place Ranch Team – Prothro-Britten Ranches

JD Roberts, Tell Good, Jerod Warner, Jodi Roberts, Cody Britten, Cody

Fourth Place Ranch Team – Sandhill Cattle Co.

Tripp Townsend, Riley Smith, Randy Knight, Tyler Rice, Autumn
Townsend, Trail Townsend

Fifth Place Ranch Team – Jolly Ranch & Lord Ranch

Jesse Jolly, Dustin Bowling, Nick Peterson, Phy Lord, Kyle Spitz

AQHA Top Horse – ridden by Jarryd Burris

Crossroads Ranch & Higg Ranch