Working Ranch Cowboys Association Directors

WRCA Board of Directors

2015 Working Ranch Cowboys Association Board of Directors

Left to Right Standing

  • Kent Moore, Oklahoma
  • Bob Moorhouse, Texas
  • Craig Haythorn, Nebraska
  • Mark Bukowski, Colorado – Vice President
  • Gary Morton, New Mexico
  • Wayland Newberry, New Mexico
  • Earl Kuhn, Kansas – Secretary

Left to Right Sitting

  • Shawn Goemmer, Nevada
  • Randy Norris, New Mexico – President
  • Tripp Townsend, Texas
  • Randall Whipple, Texas – Treasurer[/span][/row]
Randy Norris, WRCA President

Randy Norris, WRCA President

WRCA President

Randy Norris has served as the President of the WRCA for the past two years. He lives on a ranch near Maxwell, New Mexico. He’s been an active board member of the Working Ranch Cowboys Foundation as well as being a long time member and supporter of the working ranch cowboy.

The team

  • Mandy Morton

  • Kaycee Hooper

    Assistant Manager